Board Members and Staff


Get to know our board and staff members by clicking on each name to view their photo and biography.



  Unity of Delray Beach Board of Directors 2014-2015

Front, from L, Secretary Charlene Wilkinson, David Rogers, Don Horine
Second row, Minister/CEO Nancy Norman, Treasurer Ann Alexander,
President R. Scott Cornelius, Vice President Harvey L. Brown, Jr.

Board Members

Reverend Nancy Norman
Senior Minister and CEO

R.Scott Cornelius


Harvey L Brown Jr
Vice President

 Ann Alexander

David Rogers

Don Horine

Charlene Wilkinson



Our Staff
Karl Van Richards
Music Director

Laurie Durgan
Associate Minister
Youth Education

Kathleen Cronin
Administrative Assistant

Herlinda Vera
Administrative Assistant

Dymin Dyer
Administrative Assistant

Brenda Robinson

Public Relations Director

Newsletter Editor

Terri Stec
Lessons in Living Director
Unity School

Phil Seaman

Hallie Hopper
Staff Minister

Logistics Coordinator

Madaline Lawrence
Licensed Unity Teacher
Spiritual Counselor
Chaplain Director

Ytonna Finnegan
Assistant Youth
Education Director

Linda Hurley
Director of Prayer Ministry

Jill Reid
Bookstore Manager



Home | A Message | What is Unity? | Services | Youth Education | Special Events | Board Members and Staff | Bookstore
Related Links | Directions | Contact Us

Unity of Delray Beach, Florida | (561) 276-5796 | Email: |